Ronkonkoma, NY
(888) 498-7469
West Babylon, NY
(888) 620-4938
Truck Sales, Service & Parts Staff Phone & E-mail

Main Number (631) 471-1971 
Toll Free (888) 498-7469
Fax (631) 471-5588


Frank Capobianco
General Manager
frank@capobrothers.com
631-471-1971 ext. 202
Michael Capobianco
Service Manager

65 Edison Ave
W. Babylon, NY 11704
mike@capobrothers.com
631-643-4600
George Coleman
Commercial Acct Manager
1971 Lakeland Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY
631-471-1971 ext. 203

Bob Wendell
Commercial Acct Manager

65 Edison Ave.
W. Babylon NY 11704 
bobw@capobrothers.com
631-643-4600 ext. 15

Larry Lenihan
Commercial Acct Manager
65 Edison Ave.
W Babylon, NY 11704
larry@capobrothers.com
631-643-4600 ext. 14

Steve Cortes  
Service Manager  

1971 Lakeland Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY  11779 
steve@capobrothers.com 
631-471-1971  ext. 206 

Erik Andersen
Parts Manager

1971 Lakeland Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
erik@capobrothers.com
631-471-1971 ext. 207

Karen Capobianco
Title Clerk

1971 Lakeland Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
karen@capobrothers.com
631-471-1971 ext. 211

Bob O'Connor
Parts Specialist

65 Edison Ave
W Babylon, NY 11704
bob@capobrothers.com
631-643-4600

Jack Cancel
Parts Specialist(Se habla espanol)
1971 Lakeland Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
jack@capobrothers.com
631-471-1971 ext. 5

Brian Holdsworth
Commercial Account Manager
1971 Lakeland Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY  11779
631-471-1971 ext 208
       

Isuzu Parts Store
UD Parts Store
Service Specials

Locations

Ronkonkoma, NY
1971 Lakeland Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
(888) 498-7469

West Babylon, NY
65 Edison Ave., 
West Babylon, NY
(888) 620-4938